John A

Verified Customer
Aug 12, 2019

HM126

I have had it set up for a few weeks now and so far I am very happy with mill.

Freddie D

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM126

This is my first sawmill. The directions were easy to follow and get set up. I spent a little more time setting up my base so everything would be right. From the very first cut my boards look like a professional cut them. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The sawmill is smooth operating easy to use. I would definitely recommend this sawmill. IMG_0798.HEIC

Timothy B

Verified Customer
Aug 06, 2019

HM126

Love every minute of it has no issues great investment

Jack B

Verified Customer
Aug 03, 2019

HM126

I am very pleased with the mill. I have sawn everything from white oak to cedar, walnut to sassafras and a whole lot of other stuff. The mill is easy to operate and the sales and support staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. If you need a mill for general purpose milling for your self, I recommend this one.

Thomas D

Verified Customer
Jul 30, 2019

HM126

Working great. Just wore out my first blade and made a lot of strait cuts. Great cost for a quality product

Melvin L

Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2019

HM126

I give the sharpener a five star rating. 14 mins to setup and am able to powered it off a small remote solar system. The Mill has paid for itself. Due to the fires here in N. Califorina I have tons of wood to turn into usable lumber, posts and beams, 2x4, 6x6, 2x8 etc. We hope to cut wood all year long.

Carlos C

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM126

my hm 126 is working great the only thing is one of my bunks had a very big dent in it apart from that I would give this mill 5 stars

Rick A

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

HM126

Great mill can't think of one complaint, easy to operate even with no prior milling experience. Although I could use a new nut for the plastic line holder which indicates cutting thickness was my fault for not tightening it enough lol.

Fred P

Verified Customer
Jul 06, 2019

HM126

It is a very nice band sawmill it has cut everything as it was said it would easy to set up had it together in three hours and was sawing I recommend it it's the best mill on the market for a very good price I highly recommend it

David U

Verified Customer
Jul 05, 2019

HM126

I was so impressed with the quality and engineering of the WC46 wood chipper, that I bought the HM126 bandsaw mill and was not disappointed. The mill, as well as the chipper/shredder, was easy to put together. They had very simple and straight forward instructions. I run the chipper on a 25 hp Jinma tractor and it handles it perfectly. The sawmill is extremely accurate and very smooth running. I spent extra time leveling the track and insuring it was stable and can easily cut veneer. The only thing I regret, is I didn't buy one sooner. Thanks for the great product, and fast shipping. Dave (PS... I'm a red seal millwright and very picky.)

Showing 1-10 reviews of 719.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!