Jordan N

Verified Customer
Sep 17, 2019

HM126

The Woodlander XL trailer went together flawlessly. I have a HM126 now and it’s a great mill. It’s handled everything so far that I needed. Now with quick level adjustments and mobility it seems to be the machine to have.

Richard K

Verified Customer
Aug 26, 2019

HM126

Love it. Easy to move from my house to my brothers on the trailer kit we purchased. Making lots of unique stuff for our snowmobile cabin.

John A

Verified Customer
Aug 12, 2019

HM126

I have had it set up for a few weeks now and so far I am very happy with mill.

Freddie D

Verified Customer
Aug 09, 2019

HM126

This is my first sawmill. The directions were easy to follow and get set up. I spent a little more time setting up my base so everything would be right. From the very first cut my boards look like a professional cut them. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The sawmill is smooth operating easy to use. I would definitely recommend this sawmill. IMG_0798.HEIC

Timothy B

Verified Customer
Aug 06, 2019

HM126

Love every minute of it has no issues great investment

Jack B

Verified Customer
Aug 03, 2019

HM126

I am very pleased with the mill. I have sawn everything from white oak to cedar, walnut to sassafras and a whole lot of other stuff. The mill is easy to operate and the sales and support staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. If you need a mill for general purpose milling for your self, I recommend this one.

Thomas D

Verified Customer
Jul 30, 2019

HM126

Working great. Just wore out my first blade and made a lot of strait cuts. Great cost for a quality product

Melvin L

Verified Customer
Jul 16, 2019

HM126

I give the sharpener a five star rating. 14 mins to setup and am able to powered it off a small remote solar system. The Mill has paid for itself. Due to the fires here in N. Califorina I have tons of wood to turn into usable lumber, posts and beams, 2x4, 6x6, 2x8 etc. We hope to cut wood all year long.

Carlos C

Verified Customer
Jul 10, 2019

HM126

my hm 126 is working great the only thing is one of my bunks had a very big dent in it apart from that I would give this mill 5 stars

Rick A

Verified Customer
Jul 08, 2019

HM126

Great mill can't think of one complaint, easy to operate even with no prior milling experience. Although I could use a new nut for the plastic line holder which indicates cutting thickness was my fault for not tightening it enough lol.

Showing 1-10 reviews of 721.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!